You are in: Index / Contact us

|  CONTACT US

FREIGHT FORWARDERS NETWORK SOLUTIONS IRELAND LTD.

1-2 Marino Mart, Fairview
D03 T3P1. Dublin 3 (IRELAND)

Tel: +353 1 6971408

Email: info@globalialogisticsnetwork.com
Freight Forwarders Network Solutions Ireland Ltd.

Antonio Torres

President
and Founder

Antonio G. Torres

atorres@globalialogisticsnetwork.com

Virginia Molpeceres

Accounting
Manager

Virginia Molpeceres

vsanz@globalialogisticsnetwork.com


Francisco Perez

Head Office
Manager

Francisco Pérez

fperez@globalialogisticsnetwork.com

Eduardo Knowles

Agent Coordinator
Supervisor

Eduardo Knowles

eknowles@globalialogisticsnetwork.com


Isabel Magdaleno

Agent Coordinator
Assistant

Isabel Magdaleno

imagdal@globalialogisticsnetwork.com

María Serrano

Agent Coordinator
Assistant

María Serrano

mserrano@globalialogisticsnetwork.com


Simon Moore

Membership Development
Coordinator

Simon Moore

smoore@globalialogisticsnetwork.com

Eduardo Knowles

PR and Event
Coordinator

Inmaculada Hernando

ihernando@globalialogisticsnetwork.com


 

Type your message and we will contact you shortly.



Clear form

PRIVACY NOTICE

The personal data provided via email or web forms will be collected in one or several files property of FREIGHT FORWARDERS NETWORK SOLUTIONS IRELAND LTD. in order to answer the queries and obtain statistical results.

The users will be able to exercise their rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition by writing to FORWARDERS NETWORK SOLUTIONS IRELAND LTD. on the following address: 1-2 Marino Mart, Fairview. D03 T3P1. Dublin 3 (IRELAND)

Network Directory South America Africa Central America North America Europe Oceania Asia
 
 

|  LATEST NEWS

BLG CHICAGO PRESENTED WITH COMMUNITY AWARD

We are pleased to announce that Nancy Abuali, owner and CEO of MEA Cargo (GLB agent in Chicago, IL,), has won the Innovation Award for her leadership and coordination of the inaugural Elgin Area Small Business Academy.  

 
Join the Elite